Summer Sale - free shipping on all orders!
Personal menu
Sök
Filters Close Clear All
Kategorier

Children and Teenagers

Fiction

567 products
Visa som Rutnät Lista
Sortering

Harry Potter 1-3 Box Set: MinaLima Edition

Experience the first three books in J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series as never before! Designed and illustrated by MinaLima - the award-winning studio behind the visual graphic style of the Harry Potter films - each edition presents J.K. Rowling's complete and unabridged text, accompanied by full-colour illustrations on nearly every page and eight inventive paper-engineered features. Readers will

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Prepare to be spellbound by Jim Kay's inspired reimagining of Harry Potter's fourth year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. When Harry is unexpectedly chosen to compete in the legendary Triwizard Tournament, he finds himself facing death-defying tasks, dragons and Dark wizards. Although his friends do their best to help him prepare, Harry must navigate each treacherous test alone, push

Reckless

The highly anticipated second installment in the sizzling and epic romance fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games. Coming May 2024, available to pre-order now!

Sleep Like Death

New York Times bestselling author and TikTok sensation Kalynn Bayron returns to fairytales with a lush, thrilling and original YA Snow White retelling that brings a new and exciting voice to this familiar tale. Perfect for fans of Cinderella Is Dead. Only the truly desperate - and foolish - seek out the Knight, an ancient monster who twists wishes into curses. Eve knows this f

Of Jade and Dragons

Eighteen-year-old Aihui Ying dreams of becoming a world-class engineer like her father, but after his sudden murder, her life falls apart. Left with only a journal of her father's engineering secrets and a jade pendant snatched from the assassin, a heartbroken Ying follows the trail to the capital and the prestigious Engineers Guild-a place

Moonstorm

In a society where conformity is valued above all else, a teen girl training to become an Imperial pilot is forced to return to her rebel roots to save her world in this adrenaline-fuled sci-fi adventure-perfect for fans of Iron Widow and Skyward! In the far future, one of Earth's lost colonies discovered advanced technology, but it came at a steep price.