Summer Sale - free shipping on all orders!
Personal menu
Sök
Filters Close Clear All
Kategorier

Fiction

Visa som Rutnät Lista
Sortering

Reckless

The highly anticipated second installment in the sizzling and epic romance fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games. Coming May 2024, available to pre-order now!

Skandar 3

The third instalment in the biggest fantasy series for readers age 9+ since Harry Potter is available for pre-order now!

The Reappearance of Rachel Price

From the author of the multimillion-copy bestselling A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series and Five Survive comes a gripping mystery thriller following one teen's search for the truth about her mother's shocking disappearance-and even more shocking reappearance-during the filming of a true crime documentary.

Skandar and the Phantom Rider

Don't miss this second book in the international bestselling SKANDAR series, an unmissable adventure for readers age 9 to 99 and fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Eragon.

House of Flame and Shadow

The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Blood and House of Sky and Breath. Bryce Quinlan never expected to see a world other than Midgard, but now that she has, all she wants is to get back. Everything she loves is in Midgard: her family, her friends, her mate. Stranded in a strange new world, she's

The Invocations

From the author of New York Times bestseller House of Hollow comes a darkly seductive witchy thriller where, though both men and demons lurk in shadows, girls refuse to go quietly into the night.

Three girls, one supernatural killer on the loose . . .

Zara Jones believes in magic because the alternative is too painful to consider-that her murdered

Dungeons and Drama

When it comes to romance, sometimes it doesn't hurt to play games. A fun YA romcom full of fake dating hijinks!

Dark Star Burning, Ash Falls White

The Demon Gods have risen. Skies' End has fallen to the colonizers. And Lan and Zen have chosen sides. But they will not fight together. Though Lan inherited the power of the Silver Dragon, she understands the path she must take. She believes the Demon Gods to be the cause of war, conflict, and turmoil, and that the future of the Last Kingdom depends on their being eliminated forever. Worse, she

Heartstopper Volume 5

Nick and Charlie are very much in love. They've finally said those three little words, and Charlie has almost persuaded his mum to let him sleep over at Nick's house ... But with Nick going off to university next year, is everything about to change?