Summer Sale - free shipping on all orders!
Personal menu
Sök
Filters Close Clear All
Kategorier

Simon & Schuster UK

Simon & Schuster UK is one of the leading general book publishing companies in the UK. The group is based in London with sister companies in the United States, Canada, Australia and India. Within the UK division, there are four imprints: Gallery, Scribner, Simon & Schuster; and Simon & Schuster Children’s Books, which publish a wide and eclectic mix of authors ranging across commercial fiction, literary fiction, general non-fiction and children’s publications. Home to bestselling authors and award winners, Simon & Schuster UK is a publishing house of quality writing and a proud home to its authors and their exceptional work.

Visa som Rutnät Lista
Sortering

It Ends With Us

THE RUNAWAY GLOBAL MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING NOVEL BY COLLEEN HOOVER - SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING BLAKE LIVELY.

Reckless

The highly anticipated second installment in the sizzling and epic romance fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games. Coming May 2024, available to pre-order now!

Spy x Family, Vol. 11

An action-packed comedy about a fake family that includes a spy, an assassin and a telepath!

Skandar 3

The third instalment in the biggest fantasy series for readers age 9+ since Harry Potter is available for pre-order now!

The Calvin and Hobbes Portable Compendium Set 2

The second set of books collecting Bill Watterson's timeless Calvin and Hobbes comics in a new portable format designed to introduce the timeless adventures of a boy and his stuffed tiger to a new generation of readers. Featuring nearly 500 comics presented chronologically from March 1987 to July 1988, this is the second set in a planned series of seven.

Heart Bones

A stormy romance novel about two people from completely different backgrounds, destined for lives on opposite sides of the country, unable to stay away from each other as they realize they have much more in common than they initially thought.

Skandar and the Phantom Rider

Don't miss this second book in the international bestselling SKANDAR series, an unmissable adventure for readers age 9 to 99 and fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Eragon.

The Wager

From the international bestselling author of KILLERS OF THE FLOWER MOON and THE LOST CITY OF Z, a mesmerising story of shipwreck, mutiny and murder, culminating in a court martial that reveals a shocking truth.